Baby Ivan Drago

April 12, 2010

I am not writing my blog about what I normally write about. Tonight I am writing about Baby Ivan Drago. A couple of my friends showed me a college humor video of this amazing 3 year old boxer. The child’s name is Ivan Drago. I am not sure what ethnicity he is but I’m going to say he is from some eastern European country. This kid is absolutely amazing. He is a ridiculously good boxer at the age of 3. He has amazing power and is just amazingly quick.  I am pretty sure we will be seeing him in the 2016 or 2020 Olympics. He will definitely become pro. Another thing is that he will never get picked on at school, that is for sure. I am pretty sure he could beat me up. It also makes me kind of sad as well though. It makes me wonder if baby Ivan really likes to box and if he is a child prodigy. But I hope he continues boxing because I do not want that talent to go to waste. Below I will have a link so you can watch the movie and be amazed.

GO to!         http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1931885

Leave a Reply

